notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

glittery tears
2002-12-09 @ 11:44 p.m.

I learned something interesting today...

My eye was watering, and I reached into my purse and saw the label of the little bitty bottle of eye drops that I have, and thought I had that bottle in my hand when I went to put drops in my eye...at the last minute I realized that I had grabbed this little bitty bottle of glitter.

Well, it turns out, putting glitter in your eyes doesn't hurt as badly as it may sound. But, it did hurt a little. In the meantime, I learned that you cry glittery teardrops.

That's kind of cool. It looked really cool. The glittery teardrops on the cheeks. It was very cool-looking.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host