notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Karma
2002-12-09 @ 11:34 p.m.

Ah, Karma...it always gets you.

I started the entry about my daily temperature last night, and guess what? I woke up with a fever of 101!

I used one of my sick days and called into work...it was nice to have that luxury. I've never really worked anyplace before where you have sick days.

Anyway, stayed in bed in the morning, and then had to go out and do some stuff...did some Christmas shopping. Came home and collapsed and watched a lot of Law & Order on tv.

Took Tylenol all day, so my temperature probably isn't realistic, but I'm going to keep doing this thing anyhow...I think it's amusing.

Right now: 97.38

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host