notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

John Gray
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 @ 08:59

Geez, ANOTHER of my girlfriends is pregnant! Crazy.

I'm watching The Early Show on CBS right now, and how's this for a greedy man -- that quack John Gray has released a book called The Venus and Mars Diet and Exercise Solution or some shit like that. Not only is he trying to cash in on yet another book full of crap, but he's also hawking some diet shake powder mix. He should be ashamed of himself...hasn't he already bilked enough money out of stupid people? Now he needs more. I don't know why, he has always irritated me so much.

He's just jealous of Dr. Phil. Back when I used to watch Oprah, John Gray was on there all of the time...but not as much as she ultimately had Dr. Phil on later. And, actually, I think John Gray did end up with some kind of tv show of his own, which must have been pretty unsuccessful and short-lived.

Because he's a quack!

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host