notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Missing The Gang
2002-12-07 @ 12:10 a.m.

Sometimes I miss my friends from when I was eating disordered.

I miss when I could log on and had many friends there who had similar problems.

We've moved on, since then, my eating disordered friends and I.

One has killed himself.

One has found new life in an adopted child.

One is trying to make a life for herself with her newborn baby girl.

One is trying to keep things together with her family, while she still battles her eating disorder.

I'm pretty much over my eating disorder, and SO looking forward to my new life with my Love, forever.

But, I sometimes miss having my old friends online. I hope they are all well and happy.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host