notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

good thoughts
2002-11-17 @ 11:44 p.m.

I never knew what love was until I met my love. He makes me so complete, I never knew that I was incomplete before him.

I knew that I had problems, I had issues with eating, and I wasn't able to be close to any guy. I thought those were just problems that I would never resolve.

He makes me whole, he makes me who I was always meant to be.

I am completely myself with him, not faking or trying to be someone else. It's such a great feeling.

Thank you, honey, for saving me from a life of sadness. You have saved me from everything bad and made everything so good.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host