notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

best of luck to them
2002-11-17 @ 11:26 p.m.

Well, found out today, my brother and his wife are going to contribute another human being to this earth...yup, they are pregnant.

A big shout-out to them...happy happy joy joy, and all.

Glad it's not me.

It's hard for me to act excited when people are "expecting"...I just don't ever want that for myself.

Good for them, good for everyone who is having kids, best of luck to you all!

I'm going to be happy with my sweetheart forever and ever, just the two of us.

And, by the way, it might sound evil, and it is, but I predict right here and now that my brother's wife will gain 60 pounds during this pregnancy...oh, that is evil...but mark my words...it will happen.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host