notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

bridal shower
2002-11-09 @ 1:20 a.m.

I've got this bridal shower tomorrow...my best friend's.

I fucking hate showers of any kind...bridal, baby, whatever...they always suck. Lots of silly crappy games(I hate games) and horrible cake (I hate cake, even good cake).

I fucking hate this shit.

Funny thing is, this girl is my best friend, and she is so cool. She has come so far from her small town upbringing.

But her family is ass-backwards as hell. I'm like Satan to them, and I'm a pretty nice girl.

So, I love that shit. Gonna dress up in tight black shit for the shower. The opposite of what this family wants for the best friend of the Bride.

Luckily, she is cool, and will think it is as funny as I do.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host