notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

insecurities
2002-11-02 @ 1:09 a.m.

Ok, I'm talkative tonight...

I work with this girl, and I really like her a lot, I would consider her a friend. Sometimes I get jealous of her, because she is quite thin, and has a nice husband, and a huge house, and she doesn't really have to worry about money much.

I realized a few nights ago that SHE is jealous of ME...that's always weird for me to recognize, that someone might think that I am prettier or more educated or more traveled or more experienced than they are! I always think that other people are looking at me and thinking I am fat, and ugly, and not doing much in life.

But other people are feeling the same way as I do.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host