notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

my next-door neighbor
2002-09-13 @ 12:41 a.m.

When my next-door neighbor moved in a few months ago, I was concerned, because her dog barked non-stop for like three days in her backyard. As it turned out, my neighbor had been in hospital, and the dog was confused and alone.

That was a few months ago, and the dog hasn't been barking since.

In the last four days, the dog has been barking again, but from inside the house this time, all day. I haven't seen any lights on in my neighbor's house. I'm kind of wondering if I should do something. I'm not sure what.

Call the Police? Animal Control? The Homeowners Association?

I just don't know what to do.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host