notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

A quick trip towards hell...but avoided
2002-09-08 @ 1:27 a.m.

I vomited tonight, intentionally, for the first time in a long time.

I used to vomit intentionally quite a lot...let's get down to reality...I used to be bulimic.

I haven't done that for a while, like a year or longer. I don't know what happened tonight. I had a huge chef's salad for dinner, and felt overly-full, but that happens a lot. Usually I can handle it.

For some reason, I needed to purge, and I tried to talk myself out of it, but I couldn't stop myself. I didn't even need to jam my fingers down my throat like I used to, I just did it. Puked like crazy.

I've lost my talent, I'm no good at puking anymore like I used to be. Eyes got watery, face got all red and swollen, nose started running. I used to be a pro at this shit...could puke and moments later, no one would know.

But I'm not going down that road again.

Although, I felt much better afterwards.

I'm not going down that road again.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host