notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Silliness
2002-09-07 @ 1:13 a.m.

A few things on my mind...none of them important.

I heard a song on the radio today that I fucking love...I'm not a fan of Billy Joel, but who can resist singing along with "For The Longest Time"? That song rocks...so happy and singable (if that is a word!). I love it. It also reminds me of a fun trip to Mexico when I was in the 8th grade. Or 7th grade. I forget. But I got kissed there for the first time. Probably 8th grade.

The glittering of America...well not America, but of my life continues. Who knew how much fun it is to glue rhinestones and glitter onto everything that one owns? Fingernails included...oh, my, how white trash trailerpark is that! Well, I justify it to myself because at least they are short, real fingernails, not long acrylic ones.

I had more to say, but I can't remember what now. I'll be back. At some point.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host