notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Texaco
2002-09-03 @ 1:11 a.m.

There's this girl who works at the Texaco right around the corner from where I live. She's a really cute little blonde thing, maybe 20 or 22 years old, seems really nice.

A few months ago, when I still had long hair, she said to me, "You look JUST like this girl on General Hospital!"

I was madly flattered.

Yesterday, I went in there, and she said, "Oh, I always LOVE seeing you, because you remind me of my step-mother, but she's in Alabama and I never see her!"

Hmm.

Step-mom in Alabama, eh?

Sounds a little scary.

I can only hope that her step-mom is like the step-mom in "Bill and Ted's Adventure" or whatever that film is called...the step-mom who is only a year older than the kids.

I love the fact that I get carded a lot when I buy alcohol. I like looking younger than I am.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host