notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

white trash
2002-08-28 @ 12:55 a.m.

I watch the news a lot. Actually, I hardly watch the news on tv at all, but I read the news online.

I get obsessive over the news sometimes.

These teenage girls whose remains were just found under a concrete slab at the neighbor's house...well, it's like real life "Deliverance", the whole story.

Suspect's dad is on death row for raping and murdering women, suspect did the same thing. One of the teenagers accused the suspect of abusing her last summer, but no one took any action. I'm not sure if it was the same girl who stayed at the suspect's home while her dad was being accused of abusing her.

Finally, suspect is found because his son accuses him of raping his girlfriend. And killing two teenage girls, as well.

I wish I could get a wav file on here of the dueling banjos.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host