notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Miss Joe
2002-08-26 @ 12:46 a.m.

My friend Joe died a while ago...I talk about him frequently here because it was a big loss to me when he died.

He was SO cheezy, he loved The Artist Who Used To Be Prince, so much that he wore purple every day until he died.

He loved Boyz II Men, to the extent that when he heard that "down on bended knee" song, he would sing it, and go down on one knee.

That drove me crazy, I teased him about that like crazy.

He loved Mariah Carey.

Well, nuff said.

After his death, I heard that Mariah Carey/ Boys II Men song, and I totally lost it, cried my eyes out.

Sorry, Joe, you drove me nuts. But I love you and miss you.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host