notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

glitter madness
2002-08-23 @ 12:06 a.m.

As I was unlocking my car door today, I looked at the little penknife that I have on my keychain, and thought, "I could glue rhinestones to that!"

Then, as I was driving, I looked at the dashboard of my car and thought, "I could glue rhinestones to THAT!"

Oh, my.

I'm in the grips of some glittery rhinestone madness. Nothing plastic is sacred.

Well, maybe the car is, because it might have some resale value down the line.

Added more rhinestones to the cell phone tonight...it is so damn cute now. But I think I may be finished now.

My mom has a digital camera, and if I can figure out how to put pictures of it on here, I will. It's just...gorgeous, if I may say so myself.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host