notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

a woman I used to know
2002-06-10 @ 12:35 a.m.

Ran into this woman yesterday, hadn't seen her in about six years. I used to work for her at a horrible chain restaurant (the number one chain restaurant in the US...my god, microwaved food at it's best, lol).

I said hi to her and introduced myself, and she barely remembered me...and then when she figured out who I was, she also figured out that I knew Joe, my friend who died in a horrific way a year or so ago. She was very very nice, and it was nice to see her.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host