notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

world events
2002-06-08 @ 1:05 a.m.

Wow, the news has been disturbing these days...I'm SO glad to hear of the decision in the Skakel trial, but aside from that...

That family in Utah that has lost their daughter, Elizabeth...I'd like to think that she will come home safely, but chances are not good.

The Missionary people who lost a man in a rescue effort...breaks my heart.

Sometimes I think that I obsess about these things too much, but hey, I obsess about stuff alot...AIDS in Africa, the impending nuclear war between India and Pakistan...well, there's a lot to obsess about these days.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host