notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

I feel so bad
2002-04-12 @ 12:04 a.m.

My mom and I were fighting a few weeks ago about how much she hates my perfect love, although she doesn't know him at all. At that time, I was asking her what her problem is with him, and I said that it was clear that he wasn't welcome in her house, and she said, "well, he wouldn't know that if you hadn't opened your big mouth and told him, right?" I was stunned, I was like, "What? You expect me to keep from him that you don't like him? He's my best friend, I tell him everything, I would never lie to him and say that you are happy about this!"

Well, in some ways I wish I had lied to him last night. My parents said some things, and I told him what they said, and I wish I hadn't. I hate to see him so hurt and sad. I try to put on a happy face about stuff, but he is so perfect, he is so himself, and can't lie about his feelings.

I feel so bad. I hope he knows how much I love him, and how much I am trying to stay optimistic, because I KNOW things are going to work out so great for us, forever.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host