notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Valley Girl
2002-02-19 @ 6:46 a.m.

I guess I fucked up my last job...because I lost it in like three weeks. I want a job that I care about. It would be nice to care about a job.

Soooo...here I go again, trying to find a job that I care about, and that pays me some decent money.

Keep your fingers and toes crossed out there!

Say hi to my guestbook if you ever read this journal.

And I'm listening to The Plimsouls, "A Million Miles Away" right now...I'm about 100% sure this song was on the Valley Girl soundtrack. Great film.

Ok, ending this lame entry.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host