notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

The old crazy shit I did
2002-02-10 @ 5:17 a.m.

I still think ED thoughts, sometimes...that's Eating Disordered thoughts for all of you out there in the non-ED world.

I still wish I was horribly skinny. I miss the whole ED shit sometimes. And, most of the time, I am so glad that I am over that shit.

But I still wish I was horribly skinny.

Luckily, I put on this skirt tonight that I last wore at Joe's funeral, a year and a half ago, and the skirt was big on me now. It's weird, I'm thinner now than I was when I was fucking myself up with binging and purging, abusing laxatives, etc. I don't obsess about food like I used to. Food just seems like food now, it's not like it was before. Food is just food, it's something I need to exist. Like water.

I'm doing ok now. My baby has a lot to do with that, although I got my shit together even before I met him. He reinforces my sense of myself.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host