notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

nice sunset
2002-02-03 @ 4:08 a.m.

There was the cutest wedding at work tonight. The bride and groom were so obviously in love. It was so cool.

There was also the greatest sunset...it was unbelievable. The west was all aglow, and it made the mountains all pink and beautiful. It just seemed like the best omen for the newly married couple.

I hope it's a day like that when Jon and I get married, but even if it's grey and gloomy, I know that he is the one for me, and that we are going to be happy forever.

I used to think love wasn't for me, but wow...it is. I'm the luckiest girl in the world.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host