notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

14-yr-old Bedwetter
2002-02-03 @ 3:33 a.m.

This is a silly entry...

People at work tonight were talking about "what is the most embarrassing thing you have ever done", and I couldn't really think of anything horribly embarrassing. Then, while driving home, I thought of something...

...I was 14. My family and I went to England for the summer, and I've never slept well on airplanes. So, with the airflight and getting to our place to stay, I was exhausted, I had been up for like 20-some hours. We all went to bed, and I was dreaming of needing to pee. And then I was dreaming of peeing...and, yes, you can guess the rest...I pissed in my bed.

I woke up, realized what I had done, and was MORTIFIED! I mean, I was 14 years old, and hadn't even been a bed-wetter as a child! I woke up my mom, and she was really nice...I was crying, and she was just like, "honey, it's ok, you were obviously exhausted". She and my dad turned over the mattress, and were so nice about it.

I wonder if they remember that. I'll have to ask them sometime.

There's no point to this story...it's just sort of funny.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host