notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

annoyed
2002-02-01 @ 2:46 a.m.

Wow, I'm just thrilled that the first person to sign my guestbook other than people I know is some fucking psycho with a farm animal web address. Fuck you, whatever kind of spineless asshole you are. I hope you have fun in hell.

If any decent people out there are reading my diary, please sign my guestbook with nice things. And if you don't have anything nice to say, then just go away quietly. I never did anything to you.

Despite that ugliness, I had a lovely day. Went snowboarding, and had a lot of fun. Watched the Wildcats win, and that's always fun. Talked to my baby, my love of my life, and that's ALWAYS fun. He's the one I want to talk to, every minute of every day...first thing in the morning, last thing at night, and everything in between. He's in my every thought, I totally think of him when anything happens...he's the one I want to tell about it.

That's it for tonight. I'm annoyed that the guestbook entry gets to me, but it does. But, I believe in Karma...and you know who you are.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host