notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

New job
2002-01-15 @ 12:15 a.m.

Hey, I got a job! And one that I'm really excited about!

It's weird, because I'm not religious at all, but I totally believe in "signs" and good vibes and such...and I have the best feeling about this place. It's so crazy, good crazy, to me that my new boss reminds me SO much of Joe. I'm sure he'll stop reminding me so much of Joe once I get to know him. In fact, when I met with him today he already was starting to change in my eyes into whoever he really is...but I take it as a total sign or something that he reminded me of Joe SO much initially.

I also think it's interesting that this place where I'll be working is someplace that I had always thought of when I thought of places I might like to be married...and now I'll be working there, and I've met my future husband.

"Life, life is strange" to quote Everything But The Girl.

Things are going to be great. I'm going to have a great life. This is going to be a great year.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host