notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

love is great
2001-12-09 @ 1:34 a.m.

I'm lonely, I miss Jon's arms around me. I want to touch him. I love touching his back, and his stomach, rubbing my hands on him. I want to give him another massage, head to toe, as he lies almost asleep on the bed.

I want to lie awake and watch him fall asleep.

I am going to marry this guy! I know this! It makes me hug myself with happiness. I am going to be happily married, for the rest of my life, with Jon. I don't care about fancy wedding gowns or flowers or all of that shit...I don't care. I just know that Jon and I are going to be the happiest couple of all time.

I'm so happy. I'm so in love. It's going to last forever. Our time apart must be for a reason. We are so meant to be.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host