notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Loving Jon
2001-12-08 @ 3:00 a.m.

I can't go to sleep, I'm so happy and so sad at the same time. Jon, I know your computer is dead right now, but I'm going to write this to you anyhow, and you can read it when you are back online.

I love you.

You looked so scared when we finally saw each others' eyes. I was scared, too. I tried to act calm, I was afraid you didn't like the way I looked. I thought you were beautiful. I know now that you felt the same way about me.

We were so comfortable together SO quickly. I love you so much.

I love your beautiful eyes. I love the way you keep your eyes open as we kiss...I had never done that before. I love your beautiful eyes when they are closed...such gorgeous eyelashes on those gorgeous red cheeks when you sleep. I kissed your eyes when you slept and you never knew. Or did you? You sleep so lightly, maybe you felt me kissing your eyelids as you dreamt.

You fall asleep very quickly, and start to let out these little moaning noises just before you fall deeply asleep. I love listening to you and watching you sleep.

Your eyes are so sexy when you are awake...you look over at me in ways that make me want to smile so much. You have the softest, sexiest lips I've ever seen. And you taste so fucking good when we kiss. It's not a Colgate or Mentos taste, it's just you. You taste so great after brushing your teeth or sleeping all night or eating garlic...you just taste like you...so great.

I love that you are so truthful with me, you tell me everything. That's how I know that you are telling the truth and not bullshitting when you tell me that I am beautiful. I hope that makes sense.

And when I cried in your arms, you were so sweet. And when my eyes were swollen the next day, you were so sweet.

And when you cried in my arms at the airport...well, it broke my heart. I hope I was as good to you as you were to me. Seeing you cry just about killed me.

I love you. And that is the understatement of all-time. We are the love of all time.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host