notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Things
2001-12-14 @ 12:21 a.m.

So many things I wanted to do with you, and we didn't have time.

I wanted to listen to more music with you. I wanted to listen to you sing to me. I wanted to be prettier and sexier for you, I wanted to put on makeup and do my hair for you. I had some cuter panties that you never saw.

But, as it turned out, we were perfect without any of that.

You'll sing to me forever, once we are together. Shush me to sleep sometimes, ok?

I love you with every inch of my being.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host