notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

my perfect love
2001-10-27 @ 1:27 a.m.

Sort of continued from last night's entry...still babbling about my love for Jon...and he can't even read it right now. Let's all say a collective prayer to the Computer Gods that Jon's computer will be reborn. Because when it is working again, I want him to read that...

...I love that when I call you from work and you say "Are you tired?" and I didn't realize I was until you said that. You heard it in my voice. You know me better than I know myself, sometimes.

...I love it when I complain about the traffic when I am talking to you while driving on my dinner break, and you say, "I like it, it means we get to talk longer." Puts everything in perspective for me.

...I love it when I hear your adorable voice on the phone, and hear how happy you are to hear mine, too. I used to be so cynical about love, and now I have the most romantic man in the world in love with me.

(I'm a completely different person from what I was six months ago...it's unbelievable what true love can do.

I've become the most romantic girl in the world for you, my love.)

...I love hearing your voice when you have just gotten a card I sent in the mail. Your voice sounds even sweeter than usual, if that's possible.

I love you with all of my heart.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host