notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

my popular boyfriend
2001-10-26 @ 2:00 a.m.

Wow, my boyfriend/love of my life/future husband is becoming so popular in this Diaryland world! Everyone is writing in his Guestbook, and adding his diary among their favorites!

Guess I must be lucky to have such a great guy...oh wait, I already knew that!

I love you, Jonathan. I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I LOVE YOU!!!!

I love you with every single part of my soul, and body.

I love how we are already into a routine, where you know where I am at every second of the day, and I know where you are, too. I love that we watch tv together, an ocean apart. I love that I know it's the weekend for you because your schedule changes mine. I love that you know it's my weekend, because my schedule changes yours. I love that we adapt to each others' schedules so perfectly.

I love the fact that EVERYTHING reminds me of you, every single thing, every second of every day.

You are my everything, my life, my future.

I love you.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host