notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Sade
2001-10-19 @ 1:14 a.m.

This entry will be short but sweet...

I've had this song stuck in my head all day. I'm not a big fan of Sade, but they used to play this song at the last place I worked all of the time, and I think it's really pretty. The chorus reminds me of my baby, Jon.

oh when you're cold

i'll be there

hold you tight to me

when you're low

i'll be there

by your side baby

Ok, I guess the lyrics aren't that original, but I like the way it sounds when she sings it...sultry and loving and sweet.

Love you, Jonathan.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host