notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

cologne
2001-10-18 @ 12:56 a.m.

I was asking Jon a few nights ago what he smells like, if he wears any cologne, and he doesn't, but SO sweetly said that he would love it if I would pick out a cologne for him.

I was at the mall today, and got a bunch of samples, but none of them smelled like I want him to smell like. I want him to smell like himself, all clean and sexy and wonderful, not like some perfume thing.

Tonight, just before I came online, I could smell some of those cologne samples on my arm, and I realized that I wanted to have him smell like something tangible, something with a name like "Ralph Lauren Romance" or whatever, only because I want to go to work and, throughout the day, smell his beautiful smell on me. And feel that feeling that I get in my stomach when I feel so close to him, and so in love with him. I want a way for him to be close to me all day, in my heart, on my skin. I want to have a bottle of something that I can smell, and it will make me close to him.

But I think most colognes are too un-natural...I want my baby's perfect, natural scent on my skin.

I love you so much, my perfect baby, Jon.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host