notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

salty day
2001-10-04 @ 3:14 a.m.

Had kind of a salty day today...mom and I got into it again about Jon. Went on for a while, but for the first time, I feel we may have made some headway towards understanding each other. But I'm not holding my breath.

Got home, and Jon was concerned about me. He and I got into it a bit, which I hate, but it turned out great...of course...because he is my perfect love.

I love you beyond compare, Jonathan. You are my world, my existence, my everything.

Our conversations tonight only reinforced what I already know...we are so perfect for each other.

I love you, Jonathan Kawika Medina. I can't wait to be Stephanie Medina. We are going to love each other through everything.

I love you, baby.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host