notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

It's kind of....
2001-10-14 @ 2:00 a.m.

It's kind of weird, how I hate my job, but really like the company I work for, and all of the people there.

It's kind of crazy, how I am so in love with Jon that it melts my heart just to see his name when he comes online while I'm at work.

It's kind of amazing, how my heart jumps out of control when I hear his voice on the phone, even when he just says "hi."

It's kind of bittersweet, how I lived my whole life up until now without knowing what it was like to be truly and completely loved, and to feel that total love for another person.

It's kind of sad, that people live their whole lives together without ever feeling for a minute what Jon and I feel for each other all of the time.

It's kind of a miracle, how I am the luckiest girl in the universe to have found a love as perfect and complete as the love I have with Jon.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host