notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Valentine's Day 2003
2003-02-14 @ 11:33 p.m.

It was a nice Valentine's Day...Jon went to work early, and I meant to get up early, but my head has been killing me lately for some reason, so I got up for a while, but went back to bed until noon.

Then, I got a little prettied up, and went to pick up Jon at work, and took him to a nice late lunch at my former place of employment, Cafe Terra Cotta. It was really nice, it was sort of rainy and nice out and we were sitting right next to the window. The food was good, and it was just a nice afternoon.

Even nicer when my former boss bought the whole meal! I didn't expect that at all! Very nice!

I gave Jon two cute shirts that are going to look so adorable on him.

We came home and took a great nap together.

I'm so in love, and so lucky. This was the best Valentine's Day of my life.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host