notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

I'm a lame New Year's date
2003-01-02 @ 12:28 a.m.

Wow, I am lame...

I have stayed up past midnight for probably every day for practically my entire adult lifetime with no problem at all.

Have WISHED to be able to go to sleep early.

Yet, last night, New Year's Eve, and the first New Year's Eve with my lovey...well...

I was pretty much semi-comatose from about 10:00 on...without any alcohol or any other help.

Just, dead to the world, trying desperately to stay awake on the sofa until midnight so that I could give him a kiss before I crawled off to bed.

But, still, I'm glad we had that midnight kiss.

I love him, so much.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host