notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

So in love
2002-10-24 @ 12:26 a.m.

So, I spent a week with my love in California, and it was incredible.

I'm so in love.

He loves me like I never thought I could be loved. I never imagined that I could be so in love. I adore watching him, looking at him. He says things to me that I never thought anyone would ever say to me, and he says them so honestly. He is just so perfect for me, and I am perfect for him.

We fit into each others' arms perfectly. We are just a perfect fit, in every way.

Snuggling with him is perfection, and talking is just as good. And the sex...well just use your imaginations there. I'll just tell you that it is very very good.

I used to be so cynical about love, but, damn, love is really really good.

So in love, forever. This is the guy for me.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host