notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Beauty Colleges
2002-10-02 @ 12:13 a.m.

Okay, another entry that is silly...but I got my hair colored yesterday, and it looks so cute!

I'm poor, and so I have discovered that the Beauty College offers cheap services, and I went there a few months ago, and had great color done. So I went again yesterday, and I'm so happy with the results. Very cute, and the people were so nice.

If anyone reads this diary, you should go to your local beauty college for anything...hair cuts and highlights, pedicures, manicures, etc...just be sure to request someone who is just about to graduate...that's what the girls there have told me.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host