notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

The Lovely Bones
2002-08-30 @ 12:43 a.m.

I was talking in a previous entry about the Truman Capote book by George Plimpton.

I read. A lot.

I love books more than I love the internet, and I love the internet more than I love tv. And I really love tv, so that's saying a lot.

I love books. A lot.

I want a specific book very much, "The Lovely Bones"...I read the preview on Amazon.com, and it was captivating.

I think I'm going to splurge and buy it tomorrow. I hardly ever buy a book new, just as I hardly ever see a movie in the theater. I usually get the book from the library or rent the film from the video store.

But I may buy this book.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host