notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

serial rapist
2002-08-22 @ 12:18 a.m.

I was super-glueing MORE rhinestones and glittery things to my cell phone tonight, and I was watching tv at ther same time...Law & Order, of course.

So I looked down at the pillow on my lap, where I was making my cell-phone so cute and glittery...and there, as well, was the remote control to my tv. And I thought, I could superglue glittery stuff on my remote, too! And then I looked up and thought, I could superglue that same stuff to my tv set!! And my stereo, and my computer and, and...

Could get scary around here...like a glitter bomb exploded.

As for truly scary news, there's a serial rapist in town! Well, that's no good! Supposedly he is good-looking, well-mannered, and well-spoken.

I just read a book about Ted Bundy, and it was scary in that he was so good at abducting women without anyone witnessing a thing. Lovely, educated, smart women. Scary shit.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host