notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

horrible dream
2002-03-27 @ 12:58 a.m.

I had a dream, I had an awful dream...just kidding. (Sorry, Lionel Ritchie)

But I did have an awful dream...my honey dumped me after I was a total bitch to him. I was crying hysterically in the dream, I could barely breathe, and he was holding me. I was crumpled over on the floor, and he was holding me and telling me that everything would be okay, that now I had had real love, I would have it again someday. I was dying, sobbing, and telling him that I never would find love again, or want to find it again.

He was being so sweet to me, holding me in his arms as I cried so much.

I woke up barely breathing, and crying.

I know he will never leave me in real life. And I will never leave him.

Never, ever.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host