notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

stupid Lifetime movie
2002-03-17 @ 3:22 a.m.

I just saw my favorite Lifetime made for tv movie...don't know the title, but I bet it's good. Kellie Martin plays a teen who kills another teen...Tori Spelling! Love that flick.

I tried out for cheer squad when I was a sophomore, and was rejected. That sucked. Never killed anyone over it, though.

It kills me when movies make out girls like Kellie Martin as geeks, or Renee Zellweger as "fat" in Bridget Jones. Wow, no wonder the rest of us are insecure! I feel happy at 130 pounds..."Bridget Jones" was fat at 133!

But I know my baby loves me. That makes me happy...plus I was getting happier with myself even before I met him. But he makes me feel happy about myself. And I make him feel happy about himself, as well. Because I love him, body and soul.

Whatever, babbling tonight.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host