notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

my mom's chemo
2002-03-13 @ 1:16 a.m.

I remember when my mom first told me that she had breast cancer. She told me that everything would be ok, and she was right. But, still, I watched her go through chemotherapy. She asked me to go with her to pick out a wig, and I did. The guy who made her wig was great.

I watched her when she was sick from chemo, and I did my best to entertain her, because that's what she told me that she wanted me to do. I would come home from work and just talk my ass off, and she would lie in bed and laugh at my silly stories.

She's fine, now.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host