notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

9/11 Documentary
2002-03-11 @ 1:12 a.m.

U of A came in at #3...I feel sucky saying that I am disappointed, but I was really hoping for #2. But, fuck, we still rock, can't cry about #3. And a big shout out to Hawaii for #10...it'd be fun if we could play each other.

Got a bruise the size of a racquetball on my knee (in case anyone other than Jon reads this thing, see earlier entry), and it fucking hurts when I bend my knee. Who says running is good for you?

Watched the thing on CBS tonight "9/11"...documentary by two guys who where there and filmed the thing. Fucking phenomenal. It was just fucking phenomenal. Just unbelievable...couldn't have been better if it was cast and scripted in Hollywood. I hope Hollywood doesn't make a movie about September 11th, because they don't need to...that movie was enough.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host