notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

men with ed
2002-02-22 @ 1:48 a.m.

I just had a realization that I never thought about before...that the two people I talked to the most about Eating Disorder shit were men, which is kind of weird, because eating disorders are so uncommon among men. And that both of them are dead now. It's hard for people who have never had eating disorders to understand them, especially men.

I guess I felt closer to them because there wasn't the competition that there is with women who are eating disordered.

No point here, just a thought.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host