notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Homecoming
2001-11-11 @ 4:15 a.m.

I went to Homecoming at my University today. My best girlfriend, Ralon, always organizes this Homecoming thing...she's the sweetest girl in the world.

So, I went, and she and I had a great time, and her son was so well-behaved, and her boyfriend was so cool with her son.

It was weird to see how evolved the University is becoming...lots of new buildings that are so State-Of-The-Art compared to when we went to college there.

I missed my Jon SO much all day, wanted him to be with me and see what I was seeing. Wanted him with me when UofA football fumbled so badly, wanted to see his reaction.

Wanted his arms around me at the game, wanted to sit against his legs and feel him loving me.

It's going to happen...next UofA Homecoming, Jon will be here.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host