notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

mom stuff
2001-10-22 @ 2:19 a.m.

At work today, I helped out this woman who is a co-worker, but she is new there. I don't really know her or anything about her. I was just being nice.

It's weird, how women who are older than me have ALWAYS acted motherly toward me. This has been happening my whole life. It kind of drives me crazy, because I'm a grown-up person, but older women have always wanted to sort of adopt me.

I wonder if I put out vibes of needing a mom. My mom is a little cold...she's great, but she's not affectionate. Yet I always get these women wanting to mother me.

Just a thought in my little head, tonight.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host