notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

quirks
2001-07-07 @ 1:37 a.m.

I'm so in love with Jon. I wish I was better at explaining it. I wish I had better words to say.

I want to know more about him, not that he has been holding back anything. I just mean the little things. I want to know what he likes to eat for lunch every day. I want to know what foods he hates. I wish I knew what foods he reserves as "special" foods, those reserved for special occasions. Maybe he doesn't do that.

I wonder if he wears a wristwatch, and if he does, what kind of watch. I wonder if he looks at his watch a lot. I wonder if he wears any rings on his fingers, or bracelets on his wrists.

I know a lot about him. But I don't, too. I just want to be with him. I want to learn more about him, by being with him.

He is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I can't imagine life without him. I want to learn his quirks and all. I love him with all of my being.

I love you, Jon.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host