notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

love
2001-6-14 @ 2:46 a.m.

Oh My God...I moan, and he moans. I love hearing him moan out loud. He's so damn sexy. To hear his moans as he cums makes me want to SCREAM. His voice kills me, I love to hear him speak, and sing, and cry out for me.

I love this man more than I can say. I want him to be with me for every second of my life.

He loves me for myself, and I love myself more because of him, and his love for me. My body seems sexy to me because he loves it. I love this man, I do. I love him for everything he is. I love his toes and his ears and his very sexy nipples. I LOVE his voice, and his chest, and his eyes...I love those eyes. I love his lips, and I want to love his lips in person. I love this man. And he loves me.

I look in the mirror and think, "this is what it looks like to be in love". I'm glowing, I am aglow with love.

I have never felt so sexy and sexed-up as I do now. I want to do things to him that I have never felt comfortable enough to do before.

I love this man. I want him with me for eternity.

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host