notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

silly prom stuff
2002-12-16 @ 11:43 p.m.

I deliberately missed the holiday party at my work tonight. I really hate holiday parties, but especially those that you have to dress up for.

The girls showed up all decked out...it was kind of like the prom, except, who are we trying to impress? I'm always glad that there will be no more proms in my life.

I was glad to be working, and not at that thing.

There's only one person that I want to dress up for, and he knows who he is...and it won't be a prom dress!

I love you, babydoll.

Oh, and the evening's temperature (mine, not outside) is...97.51

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host