notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

nice workplace
2002-12-03 @ 12:01 a.m.

Today was a beautiful and strange day for Tucson...rain all day, but FOGGY as well...fog is unusual here. It was gorgeous, especially from the viewpoint that I had, being at my place of work which is high in the mountains, somewhat. The whole city was covered with fog all day...it was really cool.

I love the rain, and how it smells, and everything about it. Rain doesn't like my hair, though, makes it frizzy. In my next life, I will have perfectly straight hair.

Speaking of great smells, though, my place of work has an unbelievably gorgeous 30 foot Christmas tree, and then just around my desk are all of these amazing floral arrangements that smell so great.

Nice environment in which to work!

Previous | Next

Miss These?
melanoma - Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
John Gray - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
funny tv stuff - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
healthy cat=happy me - Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
mornings - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Layout by KiKi

host